Skip to main content
District

Bulletins 2023 24

 

Bulletin 4/17/24

Bulletin 4/16/24

Monday, 4/15/24 - Regular Bell Schedule

 

Bulletin 4/12/24

Bulletin 4/11/24

Bulletin 4/10/24

Bulletin 4/9/24

No Bulletin 4/8/24

 

No bulletins 4/2-4/5/24

Bulletin, Monday, April 1, 2024

 

Bulletin 3/29/24

Bulletin 3/28/24

Bulletin 3/27/24

Bulletin, Tuesday, 3/26/24 - WELCOME BACK!

 

  • Spring Recess:   March 18-22, 2024
  • No School Monday, Mar 25, 2024- District Staff Development Day
  • School resumes on Tuesday, 3/26/24
  • Monday, April 1, 2024 will be an EVEN DAY - EVEN PERIODS WILL MEET it is also a Banking Day!

 

Bulletin 3/15/24

Bulletin 3/14/24

Bulletin 3/13/24

Bulletin 3/12/24

Monday, 3/11/24 - Banking Day - Dismissal at 2:15pm

 

Bulletin 3/8/24

Bulletin 3/7/24

Bulletin 3/6/24

Bulletin 3/5/24

Monday, 3/4/24 - Banking Day - Dismissal at 2:15pm

 

Bulletin 3/1/24

Bulletin 2/29/24

Bulletin 2/28/24

Bulletin 2/27/24

Bulletin Monday, 2/26/24

 

Bulletin 2/23/24

Bulletin 2/22/24

Bulletin 2/21/24

Bulletin 2/20/24

No School Monday, 2/19/24 in observance of George Washington Day!

 

Bulletin 2/16/24

Bulletin 2/15/24

Bulletin 2/14/24

No Bulletin 2/13/24

No School Monday, 2/12/24 in honor of Abraham Lincoln Day!

 

Bulletin 2/9/24

Bulletin 2/8/24

Bulletin 2/7/24

Bulletin 2/6/24

Bulletin Monday, 2/5/24 - Banking Day - Dismissal – 2:15pm

 

Bulletin 2/2/24

Bulletin 2/1/24

Bulletin 1/31/24

Bulletin 1/30/24

Monday, 1/29/24 - Banking Day - Dismissal at 2:15pm

 

Bulletin 1/26/24

Bulletin 1/25/24

Bulletin 1/24/24

Bulletin 1/23/24

Monday, 1/22/24

 

Bulletin 1/19/2024 - Minimum Day - Dismissal at 1:45pm

Bulletin 1/18/24

Bulletin 1/17/24

Bulletin 1/16/24

Monday, 1/15/24 – Holiday – No School in honor of dr. Martin luther king, Jr!

 

Bulletin 1/12/24

Bulletin 1/11/24

Bulletin 1/10/24

Bulletin 1/9/2024

BULLETIN 1/8/2024 - BANKING DAY - DISMISSAL AT 2:15PM

WELCOME BACK – HAPPY NEW YEAR 2024!

No Bulletins 12/7/23 – 12/20/2023

Bulletin 12/6/23

Bulletin 12/5/23

Monday, 12/4/23 -Banking Day - Dismissal at 2:15pm

Bulletin 12/1/23

Bulletin 11/30/23

Bulletin 11/29/23

Bulletin 11/28/23

Bulletin Monday, 11/27/23 - Banking Day - Dismissal at 2:15pm

No Bulletins 11/13 – 11/24/23

No School Friday, November 10, 2023 – Veteran’s Day Observed – Honor a Veteran!

Bulletin 11/9/23

Bulletin 11/8/23

Bulletin 11/7/23

Monday, 11/6/23 - Regular Bell Schedule

 

Bulletin 11/3/23

Bulletin 11/2/23

Bulletin 11/1/23

Bulletin 10/31/23 - Halloween Costume Contest during lunch

Monday, Bulletin 10/30/23 - Banking Day - Dismissal 2:15pm

 

Friday, 10/27/23  – No School – Staff Development Day

Bulletin 10/24/23

Monday, 10/23/23

 

Bulletin 10/20/23

Bulletin 10/19/23

Bulletin 10/18/23

Bulletin 10/17/23

Monday, Bulletin 10/16 23 – Banking Day – Dismissal 2:15pm

 

Bulletin 10/13/23 – Minimum Day – Dismissal 1:45pm - End of First Quarter

Bulletin 10/12/23

Bulletin 10/11/23

Bulletin 10/10/23

Monday, Bulletin 10/9/23